Mitarbeiter

Name Tel. E-Mail
Principal Investigators
Prof. Dr. Michael Waidner
Sprecher Fraunhofer SIT / Vorsitzender des Sprecherrats
-+49 6151 869-250 michael.waidner@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Johannes Buchmann
Sprecher TU Darmstadt | CYSEC
-+49 6151 16-20600 johannes.buchmann@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. techn. Dieter Fellner
Sprecher Fraunhofer IGD
-+49 6151 155-100 dieter.fellner@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Harald Baier
Sprecher Hochschule Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-70488 harald.baier@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Braun
Fraunhofer IGD
-+49 6151 155-208 andreas.braun@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Busch
Hochschule Darmstadt
-+49-6151-169444 christoph.busch@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-2663 buxmann@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Patrick Eugster
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-21811 peugster@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Marc Fischlin
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-25730 marc.fischlin@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Kay Hamacher
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-20370 hamacher@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr.-Ing. Olaf Henniger
Fraunhofer IGD
-+49 6151 155-526 olaf.henniger@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hollick
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-25470 matthias.hollick@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Katzenbeisser
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-25620 stefan.katzenbeisser@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Jörn Kohlhammer
Fraunhofer IGD
-+49 6151 155-646 joern.kohlhammer@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Krauß
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-116 christoph.krauss@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Heiko Mantel
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-5226 heiko.mantel@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mira Mezini
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-21360 mira.mezini@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Max Mühlhäuser
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-23200 max@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Christian Rathgeb
Hochschule Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16 70478 christian.rathgeb@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-75560 ahmad.sadeghi@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Markus Schneider
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-337 markus.schneider@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Haya Shulman
Fraunhofer SIT

 

 

-+49 6151 869-505 haya.shulman@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Martin Steinebach
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-349 martin.steinebach@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Neeraj Suri, Ph.D.
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-3513 suri@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. Joachim Vogt
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-3216 vogt@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Volkamer
TU Darmstadt
-+49 6151 16-20810 melanie.volkamer@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Karim Ali, Ph.D.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 869 512 karim.ali@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Steven Arzt, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75426 steven.arzt@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Alexandre Bartel
TU Darmstadt
-+49 61 51 1869-511 alexandre.bartel@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Lotfi Ben Othmane, Ph.D.
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-510 lotfiben.othmane@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Martin Billes
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 869-514 martin.billes@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Ferdinand Brasser, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75564 ferdinand.brasser@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Niklas Büscher, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-25625 niklas.buescher@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Golriz Chehrazi, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-70380 golriz.chehrazi@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Daniel Demmler, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-27301 daniel.demmler@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Kevin Falzon, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75424 kevin.falzon@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Andreas Follner, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75425 andreas.follner@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Mikhail Fomichev
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-25473 mikhail.fomichev@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Tommaso Gagliardoni, M.Sc. (Mathematik)
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-25735 tommaso.gagliardoni@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Sylvia Grewe, M. Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-21365 sylvia.grewe@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Felix Günther, M.Sc. (Informatik)
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-25733 felix.guenther@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Benjamin Hermann, Dipl.-Inform.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-21368 ben.hermann@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Philipp Holzinger, M.Sc.
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-215 philipp.holzinger@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Jialin Huang
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75427 jialin.huang@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Ágnes Kiss, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-27301 agnes.kiss@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Stefan Krüger
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 869-343 stefan.krueger@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Dr. Robert Künnemann
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75532 robert.kuennemann@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Johannes Lerch, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 61541 16-21364 johannes.lerch@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Steffen Lortz
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-6216 steffen.lortz@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Andreas Poller
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-60048 andreas.poller@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Siegfried Rasthofer, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-75425 siegfried.rasthofer@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Marija Selakovic
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 869-513 marija.selakovic@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Hervais-Clemence Simo Fhom
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151-869-172 hervais.simo@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Johannes Späth, M.Sc.
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-2982 johannes.spaeth@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Cristian-Alexandru Staicu
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 - 869 501 christian-alexandru.staicu@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Daniel Steinmetzer
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-25478 daniel.steinmetzer@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Stefan Triller, Dipl.Inf.
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-208 stefan.triller@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Sven Türpe
Fraunhofer SIT
-+49 6151 869-238 sven.tuerpe@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Michael Zohner, M.Sc.
TU Darmstadt

 

 

-+49 6151 16-27301 michael.zohner@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Verwaltung
Jens Adler
Systemlaboringenieur
-+49 6151 16-25404 jens.adler@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Karina Köhres
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
-+49 6151 16-27284 karina.koehres@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Ian Bierlich
Backup Systemlaboringenieur
-+49 6151 16-75534 ian.bierlich@remove-this.crisp-da.de
Cornelia Reitz
Communication & Marketing
-+49 6151 16-27282 cornelia.reitz@remove-this.crisp-da.de